Over 30,000 SubscribersSubscribe for FREE Step 1: Enter your email
Step 2: Select donation amount
              to become friend of HRC
Step 3: Click subscribe

Friends of HRC, Donate:

 $18   $36   $54 
  • HonestReporting Canada in your community. Call HRC Executive Director Mike Fegelman at (416) 915-9157

Canada

MEDIA CONTACT INFORMATION

When writing a letter, be sure to include: full name, full address, day and evening phone numbers.

NEWSPAPERS


Canadian Newspapers

The Calgary Herald

PO Box 2400 St. M

Calgary, Alberta

T2P 0W8

Letters to the editor: letters@theherald.canwest.com

Editor-in-chief: Lorne Motley lmotley@theherald.canwest.com

Publisher & CEO: Malcolm Kirk mkirk@theherald.canwest.com 


Calgary Sun

2512 12 St. N.E.

Calgary, Alberta

T2E 7W9

Letters to the editor: cal-letters@calgarysun.com

Editor-in-chief: Jose Rodriguez jose.rodriguez@sunmedia.ca

City Editor: Dave Naylor (403) 250-4122


The Chronicle Herald

P.O. Box 610

Halifax, Nova Scotia

B3J 2T2

902-426-2811 ext 1187

1-800-563 1187



Letters to the editor: letters@herald.ca


CyberPresse.ca

7, rue Saint-Jacques

Montreal, Quebec

H2Y 1K9

514 285 7272

Letters to the editor: Commentaires@cyberpresse.ca


The Daily Gleaner

984 Prospect St.

PO Box 3370

Fredericton, New Brunswick

E3B 2T8

Letters to the editor can be submitted online


The Daily News

1601 Lower Water Street

Halifax, Nova Scotia

B3J 3P6

Letters to the editor: letterstoed@hfxnews.ca

News editor: dharrison@hfxnews.ca


Edmonton Journal

10006- 101 Street

Edmonton, Alberta

T5J 0S1



Letters to the editor: letters@thejournal.canwest.com

Publisher: John McDonald johnmcdonald@thejournal.canwest.com

Editor-in-chief: Allan Mayer amayer@thejournal.canwest.com


Edmonton Sun

250-4990 92 Ave.

Edmonton, Alberta

T6B 3A1

Letters to the editor: mailbag@edmsun.com

Editor-in-chief: Jose Rodriguez jose.rodriguez@sunmedia.ca

Managing Editor: Donna Harker donna.harker@sunmedia.ca


The Montreal Gazette

200-1010 Ste. Catherine St. 

Montreal, Quebec

H3B 5L1

Letters to the editor: letters@thegazette.canwest.com


The Globe and Mail

444 Front St. W.

Toronto, Ontario

200-1010 Ste. Catherine St.

M5V 2S9 

Letters to the editor: letters@globeandmail.ca

Editor-in-chief: John Stackhouse jstackhouse@globeandmail.com

Foreign editor: Stephen Northfield snorthfield@globeandmail.com


The Guardian

165 Prince St.

Charlottetown, P.E.I.

C1A 4R7

Letters to the editor: letters@theguardian.pe.ca

Managing editor: Gary MacDougall gmacdougall@theguardian.pe.ca


Halifax News Net

211 Horseshoe Lake Dr.

Halifax, N.S.

B3S 0B9

902 – 421- 5888



Letters can be submitted online

Weeklies Editor: lmckay@hfxnews.ca


The Hamilton Spectator

44 Frid St.

Hamilton, Ontario

L8N 3G3

Letters to the editor: letters@thespec.com

Editor-in-chief: David Estok destok@thespec.com


Le Journal de Montréal

4545, rue Frontenac

Montréal, Québec

H2H 2R7 H2H 2R7



Letters to the editor: blizotte@journalmtl.com


La Presse

7, rue Saint-Jacques

Montreal, Quebec

H2Y 1K9

Letters to the editor: commentaries@lapresse.ca

Editor-in-chief: Andre Pratte apratte@lapresse.ca


Le Devoir

2050 De Bleure Rue 900

Montreal, Quebec

H3A 3M9

Letters to the editor: letters@ledevoir.com


Le Nouvelliste

1920, rue Bellefeuille

Trois-Rivières, Québec

Canada, G9A 3Y2



Editor: Stephan Frappier Sfrappie@LeNouvelliste.qc.ca


Le Soleil

410, boul. Charest Est

C.P. 1547, Succursale Terminus

Quebec, Quebec

Canada, G1K 7J6



Letters to the editor: opinion@lesoleil.com


La Tribune

1950, rue Roy

Sherbrooke, Québec

Canada, J1K 2X8



Editor: Louise Boisvert Louise.boisvert@latribune.qc.ca


Le Quotidien

1051, boul. Talbot

Saguenay, Québec

Canada, G7H 5C1



Letters to the editor: gaginf@lequotidien.com


La Voix de l’Est

76, rue Dufferin

Granby, Québec

Canada, J2G 9L4



Editor: Guy Granger guy.granger@lavoixdelest.qc.ca

Regina Leader Post

1964 Park St

Regina, Saskatchewan

S4P 3G4

Letters to the editor: letters@leaderpost.canwest.com


London Free Press

PO Box 2280,

369 York Street

London, Ontario

N6A 4G1

Letters to the editor: letters@lfpress.com


National Post

300-1450 Don Mills Rd

Don Mills, Ontario

M3B 3R5

Letters to the editor: Letters can be submitted online

Editor-in-chief: Doug Kelly Dkelly@nationalpost.com


Ottawa Citizen

1101 Baxter Road

Box 5020

Ottawa, Ontario

K2C 3M4

Letters to the editor: letters@thecitizen.canwest.com

Editor: Gerry Nott gnott@thecitizen.canwest.com

Publisher: James Orban jorban@thecitizen.canwest.com


Ottawa Sun

PO Box 9729, Station T

Ottawa, Ontario

K1G 5H7

Letters to the editor: ottsun.oped@sunmedia.ca

Editor-in-chief: Mike Therien mike.therien@sunmedia.ca

Publisher: Rick Gibbons rick.gibbons@ott.sunpub.com


The Record

160 King St. E.

Kitchener, Ontario

N2G 4E5

Letters to the editor: letters@therecord.com

Editor-in-chief: Lynn Haddrall lhaddrall@therecord.com 


Star Phoenix

204 5th Avenue N.

PO Box 5020

Saskatoon, Saskatchewan

S7K 2P1

Letters to the editor: spnews@SP.canwest.com


The Telegram

PO Box 5970

St. John’s – Newfoundland and Labrador

A1C 5X7

Letters to the editor: letters@thetelegram.com

News Editor: cjackson@thetelegram.com


The Toronto Star

1 Yonge Street

Toronto, Ontario

M5E 1E6

Letters to the editor: lettertoed@thestar.ca

Foreign Editor: Jennifer Hunter fornat@thestar.ca


The Toronto Sun

333 King St. E.

Toronto, Ontario

M5A 3X5

Letters to the editor: torsun.editor@sunmedia.ca

Deputy Editor: james.wallace@sunmedia.ca


Vancouver Province

1-200 Granville Street

Vancouver, British Columbia

V6C 3N3

Letters to the editor: provletters@theprovince.com

Editor-in-chief: Wayne Moriarty wmoriaty@theprovince.com

President and Publisher: Kevin Bent kbent@png.canwest.com


The Vancouver Sun

1-200 Granville Street

Vancouver, British Columbia

V6C 3N3

Letters to the editor: sunletters@vancouversun.com

Editor-in-chief: Patricia Graham pgraham@vancouversun.com


Western Star

106 West St.

PO Box 460

Corner Brook, Newfoundland & Labrador

A2H 6E7

Letters to the editor can be submitted online

Managing editor: Troy Turner tturner@thewesternstar.com

Publisher: Shawn Woodford swoodford@thewesternstar.com


Winnipeg Free Press

1355 Mountain Ave.

Winnipeg, Manitoba 

R2X 3B6

Letters to the editor can be submitted online

Publisher: Bob Cox bob.cox@freepress.mb.ca

Editor: Margo Goodhand margo.goodhand@freepress.mb.ca 


The Winnipeg Sun

1700 Church Ave.

Winnipeg, Manitoba

R2X 3A2

Letters to the editor: letters@wpgsun.com

Editor-in-chief: Stephen Ripley stephen.ripley@sunmedia.com

Publisher: Kevin Klein kevin.klein@sunmedia.com


The Windsor Star

167 Ferry St.

Windsor, Ontario

N9A 4M5

Letters to the editor: letters@thestar.canwest.com

Editor: Marty Beneteau mbeneteau@thestar.canwest.com

Search

  • Recent Posts
  • Comments
  • Tags

HonestReporting Canada on Facebook

HRC on Twitter

  • 17430 days ago

Featured Video